September 22, 2014 | Roosevelt Hotel, New York, NY
Next to Grand Central Station on East 45th St and Madison Avenue, Midtown, New York

2014 High Performance Computing for Wall Street
Sept 22, 2014, Roosevelt Hotel

Partial List of Exhibitors as of 8/23/14

3M Electronic Solutions Division 204 www.3mHighSpeed.com
A10 Networks 214 www.a10networks.com
Aerospike 207A www.aerospike.com
AHA Products Group 320 www.aha.com
Algo-Logic Systems 105A www.algo-logic.com
Arista Networks 202 www.aristanetworks.com
ASA Computers / Racklive 222 www.racklive.com
Asetek, Inc. 318 www.asetek.com
Azul Systems 222 www.azulsystems.com
BittWare 314 www.bittware.com
CDW 218 www.cdw.com
Chelsio Communications 217 www.chelsio.com
CIARA Technologies 206 www.ciaratech.com
Cisco State Ste www.cisco.com/go/financialmarkets
Colfax International 223 www.colfax-intl.com
CommVault 102 www.commvault.com
CSPI / Myricom 212 www.cspi.com
DINI Group 221 www.dinigroup.com
Fiberblaze A/S 205 www.fiberblaze.com
Gigamon 220 www.gigamon.com
GridGain Systems 209 www.gridgain.com
Hewlett-Packard 207 www.hp.com/go.hpc
HPCwire / Datanami / EnterpriseTech Media www.hpcwire.com
IBM 208 www.ibm.com/technicalcomputing
Integration Developer News Media www.idevnews.com/events
INVEA-TECH 316 www.invea-tech.com
Interface Masters Technologies 224 www.interfacemasters.com
Linux Journal Media www.linuxjournal.com
Linux New Media Media www.linuxpromagazine.com
McObject LLC 215A www.financial.mcobject.com
Mellanox Technologies 213 www.mellanox.com
Nallatech 215B www.nallatech.com
New York Life Insurance Company 105 www.NewYorkLife.com
NovaSparks 215E www.novasparks.com
Oracle 210 www.oracle.com
Panasas 106 www.panasas.com
Penguin Computing 219 www.penguincomputing.com
Pluribus Networks 211 www.pluribusnetworks.com
Quanta 215C www.QuantaQCT.com
ScaleOut Software, Inc. 211A www.scaleoutsoftware.com
Seagate 216 http://www.seagate.com/
Securities Technology Monitor Media www.SecuritiesTechnologyMonitor.com
Super Micro Computer 103 www.supermicro.com
Traders Magazine Media www.tradersmagazine.com
Univa Corporation 215D www.univa.com
Violin Memory 203 www.violin-memory.com
Wall Street Technology Association Assoc www.wsta.org

Sponsors

Arista Networks Gold Sponsor www.aristanetworks.com
Cisco Gold Sponsor www.cisco.com/go/financialmarkets
Database Month Gold Sponsor www.databasemonth.com
Hewlett-Packard Gold Sponsor www.hp.com/go.hpc
NovaSparks Gold Sponsor www.novasparks.com
Securities Technology Monitor Media Sponsor www.SecuritiesTechnologyMonitor.com
HPCwire/Datanami/Enterprise Tech Media Sponsor www.hpcwire.com
Integration Developer News Media Sponsor www.idevnews.com/events
Linux Journal Media Sponsor www.linuxjournal.com
Linux New Media Media Sponsor www.linuxpromagazine.com
Money Management Executive Media Sponsor www.mmexecutive.com
Traders Magazine Media Sponsor www.tradersmagazine.com
Wall Street Technology Assoc Assn Sponsor www.wsta.org